Healing Happens All Around, in you and me

I have recently been reading Being Peace by Thich Nhat Hanh, becoming interested in him and his writings due to his concept of interbeing.  I came across a post today on Down The Forest Path with this video, which portraits images from Plum Village Monestary in France, which Thich Nhat Hanh established.  The video made me cry, as it was so touching to the raw me right now, and actually helped make me feel more like I know what path I must take…

Enjoy the video, no matter what path you are on right now, it is healing for us all.

One response to “Healing Happens All Around, in you and me

Share your thoughts

