Track 1: I Lived, by One Republic

When I was in college, I took a class called the Mind-Body Connection, which I took to fulfill the health/gym kind of credit I needed. (As a fun anecdote, the other I chose was Backpacking, and we actually went out on an overnight backpacking trip. I loved college!)

In my Mind-Body Connection class, we were required to come up with a song that could be considered as part of the soundtrack of our lives, and I couldn’t choose just one so I took in three! During some hard times lately, and as a Zumba® Instructor, I am always looking for good music that inspires me, and I thought this could be a fun category on Seedling.  So here’s is track number 1: I Lived, by One Republic.

3 responses to “Track 1: I Lived, by One Republic

  1. I love this song, never saw the video. Thanks for bringing to my attention. Oh man, the tears. Good tears, sad tears, but still good.

    Like

Share your thoughts

